:Home » Customer reviews

Facebook Reviews

T & S Orchids
5.0
Based on 36 reviews
powered by Facebook
Dinu De Silva
Dinu De Silva
2021-09-10T07:14:21+0000
Got a very nicely done plant of orchids from TS orchids and will definitely look into buying more from you! Great... service and good quality!read more
Shalini Perera
Shalini Perera
2021-09-09T08:44:48+0000
I would highly recommend TS Orchids. They have a variety of beautiful orchid plants, perfect gift for any kind of... occasion. Also, Their service is super quality! Thank you so much for delivering this beauty with care!read more
Heshanie Nanayakkara Samarasinghe
Heshanie Nanayakkara Samarasinghe
2021-09-07T17:38:38+0000
Ordered a customized Phalaenopsis plant for our mother on her birthday and TS orchids sent the most beautiful... arrangement. Looked even better than we’d imagined..Amazing service, smooth communication and helped us pick the best, ordering through a page has never been this easy..Would recommend them to anyone who’s looking for a quality service and product.Will be ordering soon again.Thankyou & keep up the good work ☺️☺️read more
Dilani Abeysuriya
Dilani Abeysuriya
2021-08-23T09:51:02+0000
Received 3 orchid plants from T & S Orchids, very healthy plants , flowered soon . Excellent service & plant care... advice. Will continue to get my plants from them , thank you 😊read more
Chathurika Hansani
Chathurika Hansani
2021-08-17T05:20:52+0000
Excellent service. Delivered within a short notice. Highly recommend ❤️
Nirmala Perera
Nirmala Perera
2021-07-24T18:09:55+0000
Lovely varieties and they deliver super fast with care. excellent customer service and after service
Helanika Kulathunge
Helanika Kulathunge
2021-07-20T16:34:15+0000
Excellent service and Orchids . Delivery at a very short notice .Thank you very much and highly recommended
Ché Ri Ni
Ché Ri Ni
2021-06-30T11:31:49+0000
I went to the orchid nursery on fb recommendation and was so happy of the total experience. It was my first .The... staff ladies are so sweet and serves with a smile and the prices are so reasonable compared to landscaping contractors & some shops.I purchased few Vandas because i am a fan of those.Definitely will recommend to anyone and also i will be returning soon😊read more
Randika Vidana Gamage
Randika Vidana Gamage
2021-06-23T08:19:03+0000
I had a very pleasant and smooth transaction with T&S and I would highly recommend them to anyone without a doubt.... Thank you so much for helping me order something within my budget and getting it delivered on time with absolute professionalism. It was a great experience from the time of placing the order to receiving it and with proper follow up on each step. Wishing you guys all the very best! Cheers xxread more
Natalie Salgado
Natalie Salgado
2021-06-19T05:29:32+0000
They are one of the best online pages I have come across, I contacted on Insta and they replied super fast and was... extremely patient and customised to my budget! Was excellent in giving instructions to look after the plant. Highly recommended!read more
Ravinga Rathnayake
Ravinga Rathnayake
2021-05-27T13:39:04+0000
i would 100000000% recommend T&S orchids to get high quality orchids. i ordered a white vanda orchid plant to be gifted... to my Amma and she was very happy with it. Keep up the great work!!! And also really appreciate your kind customer serviceread more
Sabrina Ahamat
Sabrina Ahamat
2021-05-13T15:33:33+0000
I would 100% recommend T&S orchids to get the best customer service and orchids in town. I ordered a few orchids for... mothers day and everything went seamlessly. As I was gifting the flowers, my knowledge wasnt the greatest on the upkeep of flowers but they were so helpful throughout the entire process. They even made deliveries on Sunday as requested and were on time. Thank you T&S for making mothers day special ❤ will definitely be ordering more orchids from themread more
Kushi Mahima
Kushi Mahima
2021-05-09T11:44:37+0000
I would highly recommend T&S Orchids. Thankyou for the beautiful flowers and the arrangement was very neat. The... delivery was quick and efficient. Thankyou so much for sending those.read more
Chaminda Paranavitana
Chaminda Paranavitana
2021-05-09T10:28:06+0000
Ordering plants from T&S Orchids was amazing! My questions were answered and care was given to customize my order and... meet all my needs. The orchids were healthy and beautiful. I purchased these as a mothers day gift. My mother was so excited and was happy to see beautifully decorated Orchids which I received from T&S Orchids. Thank you very much T&S Orchids for making my mothers day with these beutiful Orchids! 🙏🏼😊read more
Shamah Nanji-Azeez
Shamah Nanji-Azeez
2021-04-08T12:39:55+0000
Thank you so so much T&S Orchids for your exceptional service and customer care. I contacted them late last night after... I found their page and even though it was after hours they responded to my queries and this morning sent me pics of what I wanted and also delivered the same all before 12pm. Everything was just so easy, stress free and they were so pleasant and answered the numerous questions I had so patiently. Would totally recommend and will definitely be ordering more in the future. Thanks once again for your outstanding service 😊read more
Anu De Silva
Anu De Silva
2021-03-13T22:19:38+0000
Thank you very much T&S Orchids for the beautiful orchid plant which was delivered in an exceptionally quick turnaround... time. Ordered a Dark Moonlit Orchid plant as a gift for my mum. It came beautifully gift wrapped in a gorgeous handmade pot. My mum was extremely happy with the gift.read more
Sharon Lalvani-Solomon
Sharon Lalvani-Solomon
2021-02-14T11:29:01+0000
Ordered a beautiful valentines moonlit purple orchid plant to be gifted to my mum. it came beautifully gift wrapped and... fresh in a gorgeous pot. Great Response and efficient service.read more
Chandani Ganga Pathirana
Chandani Ganga Pathirana
2021-02-12T16:08:59+0000
T & S Orchids has extremely quick service, responds immediately to customer calls, and delivers on time. The orchids... that I ordered were in great condition and were very beautiful, as well. The receiver of the gift was so pleased and so was I!read more
Kaushala Amarasekara
Kaushala Amarasekara
2021-01-12T07:28:02+0000
Very responsive and an ideal gift which is heart warming... loved the wrapping, very quick delivery. Recommend T&S... orchids.read more
Lakshika Weeramundage
Lakshika Weeramundage
2021-01-10T08:34:06+0000
Excellent service, on time delivery and effortless coordination. The product in itself is lovely but the service is... worth a mention and it’s lacking in most local services/suppliers. Will definitely order again from you guys!read more
Geraldine Jayasekere
Geraldine Jayasekere
2021-01-07T07:26:36+0000
absolutely beautiful.. u guys are truly amazing & talented..such a lovely arrangement with breathtaking fresh... orchids.thank u so much❤read more
Chayami Perera
Chayami Perera
2021-01-03T07:29:12+0000
The best place to get a amazing flower arrangement for your loved once...... Thanks a lot for the lovely flower pot.
Medhini Senathiraja
Medhini Senathiraja
2020-12-22T05:32:04+0000
One of the best service experiences I have ever had. They were very courteous and obliging during the whole transaction... from the moment I made the call and to the delivery of my order. The orchids were of very high quality and the recipient was also very happy with the gift. Totally woth the price. Overall a very pleasant experience. I would definitely be ordering again and would highly recommend T&S Orchids to everyone.read more
Ruwangi Welikala
Ruwangi Welikala
2020-12-20T14:02:42+0000
High quality orchids. Wonderful, customised packaging. Service is above and beyond what was expected. Keep up the great... work!read more
Constantin Martinov
Constantin Martinov
2020-10-21T12:12:00+0000
Had my first delivery and I absolutely love my Orchid!💜 The quality of the orchid is very different to any that I have... purchased in Colombo. Also thank you for the tips and advice on how to maintain the plant. I would highly recommend T&S Orchids if you are looking long lasting quality and beautiful orchids!read more
Shihara Iyne
Shihara Iyne
2020-10-10T08:49:09+0000
A breath of fresh air! Absolutely wonderful service and customer care. Beautiful orchids and prompt delivery. Would... make such wonderful gifts! Well done Team T & S!read more
Uma Hewagamage
Uma Hewagamage
2020-10-06T14:07:00+0000
I ordered white colour with pinky dusted flowering dendrobium recently. they delivered it on time. plant was so healthy... and very fresh. it was a gift to a lovely lady and she was so happy with the present. thank you very much.read more
Dinithi Panagoda
Dinithi Panagoda
2020-08-20T14:25:05+0000
Excellent service and prompt replies. I ordered 2 orchids for mom's birthday and they delivered on time with a lovely... packaging as well. Highly recommended!read more
Thuhufa Markar
Thuhufa Markar
2020-06-17T09:18:30+0000
Thank you Janith for the great service, always promptly answering my numerous questions! And the orchids are absolutely... beautiful. Look forward to using your service again in the future. Good luckread more
Lassal C Haththotuwa
Lassal C Haththotuwa
2020-05-20T17:47:53+0000
Great job on this guys!!!!!!!!! Our residents at Windsor Gardens age care received exquisitely beautiful bouquets and... pots of flowers.... The flowers brightened all our residents on Mothers Day and several days afterward as well. We are amazed at the quality of your flowers and service. You can count on our business in the future LASSAL Director - Windsor Gardensread more
Geetha Kodikara
Geetha Kodikara
2020-05-10T08:43:15+0000
Today received lovely 6 pots they are in very good condition, love them 💕
Praveen Gnanam
Praveen Gnanam
2019-12-20T12:24:47+0000
Incredible service from Janith and his team. Helped me understand what I needed as a layman, sent over a beautiful... gift-wrapped orchid, delivered to my door at the agreed upon time that was convenient for me. Would definitely recommend to anyone!read more
Kavithra Jayasinghe
Kavithra Jayasinghe
2019-12-02T01:49:45+0000
I contacted Priyasha to deliver some orchids to my mother for her birthday and Priyasha went over and above to make it... happen. From helping me to choose the plants in the exact size I wanted to getting it wrapped in the way I want and getting it delivered to my house was really handled well with care. Her attention to details and tolerating my millions of requirements gave me so much faith and trust in getting it done just the way I wanted and she really made it happen without any issues. I would highly recommend them for anyone who needs excellent service.read more
Niranjan Ariyasinghe
Niranjan Ariyasinghe
2019-08-30T17:16:35+0000
Thank you so much for your patience and help that made sure I got exactly what I wanted . Meant a lot 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼
Eranga Jayanetti
Eranga Jayanetti
2018-01-21T05:17:03+0000
Hashini Suraweera
Hashini Suraweera
2016-12-21T05:33:32+0000
The orchids looked gorgeous and way better than what I expected... thank you guys for the lovely and efficient... service...!!!read more
Ashan Arachchige
Ashan Arachchige
2016-11-12T06:09:41+0000
If anyone is looking for Orchids, T & S Orchids is your answer to find the best Orchids in Town!
Sahan Wijewardene
Sahan Wijewardene
2016-11-11T08:46:47+0000
Next Reviews

Product Reviews

  1. Collin

    Hey very nice blog! Feel free to surf to my web blog: online medicine shopping
  2. Mark

    Thanks for your blog, nice to read. Do not stop.
  3. Dale

    I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get set up? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very internet smart so I'm not 100% sure. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks Look at my web blog canadian pharcharmy
  4. Soon

    Hi! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My blog goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way! my web blog online order medicine
  5. Jacques

    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article! It is the little changes that produce the greatest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing! Also visit my site; houston junk car (sites.google.com)
  6. pwdmeeyfkq

    Monica - TS Orchids pwdmeeyfkq http://www.g6e973m836eda1fg257skfe9k7l3db97s.org/ [url=http://www.g6e973m836eda1fg257skfe9k7l3db97s.org/]upwdmeeyfkq[/url] apwdmeeyfkq
  7. Avanthi De Alwis

    Thank you so much TnS Orchids. It's absolutely beautiful gift. My mom really like this orchid and she was happy to see this. I would highly recommend TnS Orchids. Again thank you so much for delivering this beautiful plant with care! ❤😍🌱
  8. Nayomal Balasooriya

    Simply amazing plant. Really loved it. 😍 Truly great service as well and was delivered promptly. Great stuff 👌
  9. tsorchids

    Thank You Sir for ordering. We look forward to serve you again.
  10. Mamaia

    Love it
.